Home > Uncategorized > A Nice WordPress Feature: 2010 in review SEX!

A Nice WordPress Feature: 2010 in review SEX!

I got a nice email from WordPress the other day telling me how many readers I had over the past year and what they came to read:

Some visitors came searching, mostly for sex, totem youtube, emacs auto-complete, totem youtube plugin, and emacs auto complete.

Not surprisingly, most people came looking for sex. The sex you mighte be looking for isn’t in any photographs, so I’m sorry to disappoint you. The sex I’m interested in (at least professionally) doesn’t even involve humans (not even a single human). More surprisingly my most popular post has been my intro of Emacs Auto Complete mode. I suspected that my posting on object-oriented programming would generate lots of opinions, and that was my most-commented upon posting.

For this:

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and here’s a high level summary of its overall blog health:

Healthy blog!

The Blog-Health-o-Meter™ reads This blog is on fire!.

all I have to say is “thanks for reading.” Thanks for reading.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

